No. Users are limited to 1 account per person and the accounts are non-transferable and not to be shared. Duplicate accounts will be identified and removed.
Do not share your Blaze account with anyone. Each individual must create his own account to avoid payments problems.
Do not try to create multiple secondary accounts. Those will be closed permanently and may cause you to lose money or be banned.